10 thoughts on “What Would You Suggest???

  1. I would like any books from “The Bluford Series” by various artist. The book from that series I most definitely want is “The Gun” by Paul Langan. Also I’ll like “Blood on the River: James Town 1607” by Elise Carbone. That’s been my favorite book since I could read.

  2. The book i want is “House in Virginia” by Tsu Surf and Jessica N. Watkins. Please put this in the library for the culture.

  3. The Call of Cthulhu by H.P Lovecraft, The Dunwich Horror by H.P Lovecraft, The Mountain of Madness by H.P Lovecraft.

  4. Amulet
    Novel by Kazu Kibuishi
    Book
    1. Amulet: The Stonekeeper
    2.The Stonekeeper’s Curse
    3.The Cloud Searchers
    4.The Last Council
    5.Prince of the Elves
    6.Escape From Lucien
    7.Firelight
    8.Supernova
    9.Untitled

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *